Mexicali: +52 (686) 552.5555 | Tijuana: +52 (664) 686.4848 | Guadalajara: +52 (33) 3121.5110 | Mexico City: +52 (55) 4739.2581
Name Email Phone 1 Phone 2
Gustavo A. de Hoyos Guevara gustavo.hoyos@dha.mx 52 (686) 552-55-55 52 (664) 686-48-48
Gustavo A. de Hoyos Walther gustavo.dehoyos@dha.mx 52 (686) 552-55-55 52 (664) 686-48-48
Jorge E. de Hoyos Walther jorge.dehoyos@dha.mx 52 (686) 552-55-55 52 (55) 4739-2581
Ignacio Avilés Bustillos ignacio.aviles@dha.mx 52 (686) 552-55-55 52 (664) 686-48-48
Carlos A. de Hoyos Walther carlos.dehoyos@dha.mx 52 (686) 552-55-55 52 (333) 121-5110
Ignacio Ochoa Alldredge ignacio.ochoa@dha.mx 52 (664) 686-48-48
Karla S. Hernández Olea karla.hernandez@dha.mx 52 (333) 121-5110
Jose Luis Ayoub Perez jose.ayoub@dha.mx 52 (55) 4739-2581
Rolando C. Escalante Aguilar rolando.escalante@dha.mx 52 (55) 4739-2581
Fernanda de Hoyos Walther fernanda.dehoyos@dha.mx 52 (664) 686-48-48
Jaleyna de la Peña Molina jaleyna.delapena@dha.mx 52 (686) 552-55-55
Lisbia Soto Elenes lisbia.soto@dha.mx 52 (686) 552-55-55
José Angel Carrasco Carrasco jose.carrasco@dha.mx 52 (686) 552-55-55
María Irene Dipp Walther maria.dipp@dha.mx 52 (686) 552-55-55
María Fernanda García Gama fernanda.garcia@dha.mx 52 (664) 686-48-48
Vidal A. Treviño Foglio vidal.trevino@dha.mx 52 (686) 552-55-55
José Eduardo Manjarrez Cañedo jose.manjarrez@dha.mx 52 (686) 552-55-55
Kimberly Quezada Llanes kimberly.quezada@dha.mx 52 (686) 552-55-55
Nadia C. García Váldez nadia.garcia@dha.mx 52 (664) 686-48-48
Julio C. Cruz Cruz julio.cruz@dha.mx 52 (664) 686-48-48
Rafael Obregón Orendain rafael.obregon@dha.mx 52 (686) 552-55-55
Luis Ramos Landell luis.ramos@dha.mx 52 (686) 552-55-55
Enrique Tamez Pedroza enrique.tamez@dha.mx 52 (55) 4739-2581
Jesus Camilo González Mejia camilo.gonzalez@dha.mx 52 (686) 552-55-55
Deaney Gonzalez Montes de Oca deaney.gonzalez@dha.mx 52 (686) 552-55-55
Javier Ayala Padilla javier.ayala@dha.mx 52 (686) 552-55-55
Dayana Lizet Macias Contreras dayana.macias@dha.mx 52 (333) 121-5110